Quick Links

Quick Links

Willingdon Primary School

wps term dates and inset days 2023 2024.pdf

 

Term Dates

For full information on Willingdon Primary School term dates, please see our guides below:

 

WPS Term Dates and Inset Days 2023-2024

TERM DATES 2023/24

TERM 1 2023

INSET DAY Friday 1st September

Term Dates Monday 4th September to Friday 20th October

 

TERM 2 2023

INSET DAY Monday 30th October

Term Dates Tuesday 31st October to Friday 15th December

 

TERM 3 2024

INSET DAY Tuesday 2nd January

Term Dates Wednesday 3rd January to Friday 9th February

 

TERM 4 2024

Term Dates Monday 19th February to Thursday 28th March

 

TERM 5 2024

Term Dates Monday 15th April to Friday 24th May

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 6th May (Early May bank holiday)

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 27th May (Spring bank holiday)

 

TERM 6 2024

Term Dates Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July

INSET DAY Monday 22nd July

INSET DAY Tuesday 23rd July

 

Term Dates 2024/25

 

wps term dates and inset days 2024 2025.pdf